This Week in Blogland

I hate forgetting things. Some of the things I hate forgetting other people might enjoy knowing. Since this blog is about things worth knowing, I’ll share things I hate forgetting.

…And now that I have written the three most convoluted sentences in the history of this blog, let me share with you some posts I found especially interesting this week.

» Jane from Sea of Shoes will be starring in a new haute couture ballet.

» Fairytale cakes abound at Cake Wrecks. I dare you not to grin like a 6-year-old.

» Liberty London Girl returns! Hooray!

» The Clothes Horse cloned herself a twin and found a new way to take outfit photos.

» Fashion Architect proves that non-skinny girls can wear skinny jeans, and totally shut it down (or so to speak).

Leave a Reply

