Oh, Rodarte


Dear lovely ladies of Rodarte,

Your dresses are exquisite. The craftsmanship is always beyond amazing. I am absolutely amazed when I imagine how much work and thought goes into every look. These dresses mean something, even though I’m not always sure exactly what, and they make sense when so many collections seem haphazard and rushed.

This season’s collection is beautiful, even though it looks like you sometimes wrapped the models in aluminum foil. I especially love the fuzzy sweaters, they would be perfect for next winter. The more I look at the photos of this collection, the more I can’t decide which looks I like the best. I love the geologist/warrior vibe.

One request–would you pleasepleaseplease send me a pair of those boots?

Fondly,
enna.

» Photos: tFs and Style.com

2 thoughts on “Oh, Rodarte

  1. Pingback: for people who wear clothes.

Leave a Reply

