What I Wish I Wore

If Only

It’s been one of those weeks with too much to do in too little time (I  should be working on a website proposal instead of blogging), and while I tend to dress up during those weeks, there are still outfits that I wish I could wear. This one combines the best of both worlds: the dress is soft and comfy, but the military jacket provides a tough exterior. It’s a hard/soft combo, one that I find myself gravitating toward when I’m ready to fall into bed but have to keep myself tough.

Leave a Reply

